Board and Staff


Christine Lindeman
Executive Director
330-988-1616 x 7502

Christine has been with Boys & Girls Club of Wooster since the program started in 2014. Starting as a Program Director, Christine became Executive Director in 2015. She holds a Masters degree in Organizational Leadership from Malone University, and served with AmeriCorps before starting with Boys & Girls Club. Christine is a Wooster native.

Jon Hutchison
Edgewood Middle School Site Director
330-988-1616 x7503

Jon started at the Boys & Girls Club in 2019 with a background in Youth Ministry. He is an energetic and enthusiastic team member, and has brought new programming ideas to the Edgewood Site!

Karrie Foster
Teen Center Site Director
330-988-1616 x 7504

Karrie has worked for Boys & Girls Club in a variety of capacities, most recently as Morning Program manager at the Edgewood Middle School site. Karrie has been a valuable member of the team since 2014.

Anita Jorney-Gifford
Director of Operations

Anita joined the Boys & Girls Club team in 2019 as the Director of Operations. Previously, she held a variety of administration positions with Wooster City School District.

Board Members

Scott Rotolo
Jeff Musselman
Immediate Past President
Stefan Garcia
Susan Meade
Vice President
Mike Ohlsen
Bobbi Douglas
David Reynolds
Brad Gowins
Markus Smith
Bob Veney
Andy Badertscher
Amy Bell
Mindy Cavin
Bill DeRodes
Sarah Dunlap